My wife found the pics and it’s embarrassing…

Jason Rowe
2 min readJan 6, 2022

You see, I was sitting on the couch with the fam when my iphone gave a little tingle in my pocket.

It was my photo app looking for some attention…

“Your top memories of 2021”

Spotify also did one that was filled with music that only a 10 year girl would listen to. I swear my daughter, Thandi, was using Spotify on my phone…

It wasn’t me…

Anyways, memories throughout the year are always so sweet…

Dakarai’s 6th birthday…

Thandi losing yet another tooth…

Charli stealing my phone and taking selfies of her and the kids…

So Charlie snuggles in next to me and says “Let’s see what you’ve got”.

It started off so well…

The tear jerking music starts…

Ahhh, so cute… Dakaria with a pigtail in his hair…

Ohh, a dirty gutter…

Ok, another gutter filled to the brim…

This is getting disturbing…

I look at Charli and defend myself…

“I take the pics for the customers, you know, so they can see that the jobs been done properly”

Yet another pic from a gutter clean in Mornington

My eye sheds a little tear…

I remember that one…

Charli just looked at me…

“What the actual F#gK?”

“You have a problem”

All I can do is laugh…

She smiles and slaps my arm… “Go play with your dirty gutters… The kids have school fees.”

And with that, if you want your very own ”Gutter Makeover” with before and after pictures, use these digits here: 0466183548 and ask for Jason…

The Gutter Cleaning Co. Mornington Peninsula
20 Whipstaff Lane
Safety Beach
VIC 3936
Australia
(03) 9015 4451
jason@guttercleaningco.com.au

--

--